Full Credits
Direction — Martin Rohr
Cinematography — Martin Rohr and Matěj Rohr
Camera operator — Matěj Rohr
Visual Effects — Martin Rohr
Compositing — Martin Rohr
Video editing — Martin Rohr
Sound editing & Sound mixing — Martin Rohr
Actors — DJs Pe:Te and Maro
Assistance on set — Petr Moškvan, Alena Šenková and Pavel Klůs
Assistance with Camera tracking — Petr Rohr
Let It Roll Brand and Poster for the event — Rudolf Matějček
Smooth – Virgo Cluster
Kasra and Enei – So real (Mefjus remix)
Icicle feturing Proxima – Breathing Again
Mefjus and Kung – Exhale

ShockOne – Chaos Theory
ShockOne featuring Reija – Polygon
Smooth – Virgo Cluster
Smooth feturing Tasha Baxter – Nowhere
Back to Top